Ldoll Festival - Dolls pictures & informations

Hello !

 

I'm happy to write and show you the dolls that will be available at my booth next week-end for the Ldoll Festival !

 

For the Nebula line (sd), I'm happy to announce that a new girl will do her first apperance : Lilith !

I'll have 2 Lilith in Blue Grey skin. Make-up and hands blush by me with a beautiful outfit made by Kalcia Workshop

 

For the Alize line (msd), I'll have 5 Dark tan Ziya. Make-up and blush by me, outfit by Kalcia Workshop.

I'll also have 5 White Purple Vàna. Make-up by me, outfit by Kalcia Workshop and dyed wig.

and to finish in this line 2 Vaéron in White purple skin. Make-up by me, dyed wig, with complete outfit.

 

For the Animal line (35cm), I'm happy to show you for the fist time Ophelie !

I'll have 4 Ophelie in tan skin. Make-up and hand blush by me, outfit by DebiDooDoll.

And 5 Ophelie in purple skin. Make-up and hands blush by me, outfit by Kalcia Workshop and dyed wig.

 

For the dolls in fullset, the prices vary between 550 € and 850 €.

I accepte PayPal in friends & family and money cash.

 

I'll also have some  Olive blank in tan & petal skin, 1 vlad in caramel skin blank, some Vaeron in turquoise skin and 1 Tamara in petal skin with factory make-up. If you are interested by one of these dolls, tell me in PM and i'll bring the doll with me !

 

***********

 

Bonjour !

 

Je suis heureuse d'écrire et vous montrer les poupées que j'aurais de disponible sur mon stand du Ldoll Festival !

 

Pour la ligne Nebula (SD), je suis heureuse de vous annoncer qu'une nouvelle poupée fera son apparition : Lilith !

J'aurais 2 Lilith dans un skin Bleu/gris. Le make-up et le blush des mains sont fait par moi, et elles auront une magnifique tenue faite par Kalcia Workshop.

 

Pour la ligne Alizé (msd), j'aurais 5 Ziya dans un skin dark tan. Make-up et blush par moi, tenue par Kalcia Workshop.

J'aurais également 5 Vàna dans un skin White Purple. Make-up par moi, tenue par Kalcia Workshop et wig teinte.

Enfin j'aurais aussi 2 Vaéron dans un skin White Purple. Make-up par moi, wig teinte  et tenue complète.

 

Pour la ligne Anima (35cm), je suis contente de vous monter pour la première fois Ophélie.

J'aurais 4 Ophélie en tan skin. Make-up et blush des mains par moi, tenue par DebiDooDoll.

et 5 Ophélie purple skin. Make-up et blush des mains par moi, tenue par Kalcia Workshop, wig teinte.

 

Les prix des poupées en fullset varient entre 550€ et 850€ en fonction de la taille et du travail effectué dessus.

J'accepte les paiements par paypal entre amis et le liquide.

 

J'ai également dans mon stock des Olive tan et pétal skin, un vlad en caramel skin, des vaeron en turquoise skin et une Tamara en petal skin avec le make-up de l'usine. Si l'une de ces poupées vous intéressent, merci de m'écrire un petit MP et je les prendrais avec moi au Ldoll :)

 

***********